Team

Standort Hamburg

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff
  • Disposition Bahn
h-hanke

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

h.hanke@modal3.de

d-washausen

Dieter Washausen

kaufmännische Leitung/ Prokurist

+49 40 30 90 6 -335

d.washausen@modal3.de

m-lüer

Mats Lüer

Vertriebsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 350

m.lueer@modal3.de

t-möller

Thomas Möller

Disposition Schiff

+49 40 30 90 6 – 351

t.moeller@modal3.de

m-adam

Marlon Adam

Auszubildender

+49 40 30 90 6 – 300

m.adam@modal3.de

Christoph Möller

Disposition Schiff

+49 40 30906 352

Petra Wegener

Disposition Schiff

+49 40 30906 346

Jan Pretzsch

Disposition Schiff

+49 40 30906 364

a-buck

Andreas Buck

Teamleitung Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 -340

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

a.buck@modal3.de

r-edrejat

Rouven Endrejat

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 341

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

r.endrejat@modal3.de

f-meyer

Frank Meyer

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 344

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

f.meyer@modal3.de

m-neumann

Michael-Philipp Neumann

Disposition Bahn

+  49 40 30 90 6 – 343

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

m.neumann@modal3.de

m-winkelmann

Markus Winkelmann

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 342

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

m.winkelmann@modal3.de

s-franke-weise

Sophie Franke-Weise

Disposition Bahn

+49 6620 918190-15

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

s.franke-weise@modal3.de

n-plotskas

Nikolas Plotskas

Disposition Bahn

+  49 40 30 90 6 – 345

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

n.plotskas@modal3.de

k-poswa

Klaudia Poswa

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 352

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

k.poswa@modal3.de

s-hoffmüller

Sebastian Hoffmüller

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 300

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

s.hoffmueller@modal3.de

Standort Haldensleben

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff
  • Disposition Terminal/LKW
  • Abrechnung
  • Technik
h-hanke

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

+49 40 30 90 6 – 390

h.hanke@modal3.de

d-giest

Daniela Giest

Disposition Schiff

+49 3904 66 82 55 6

+49 3904 66 82 55 7

d.giest@modal3.de

Angelika Köntopp

Disposition Schiff

+49 3904 66 82 55 8

+49 3904 66 82 55 7

a.koentopp@modal3.de

Jana Bergmann

Disposition Schiff

+49 3904 66 82 55 3

+49 3904 66 82 55 7

j.bergmann@modal3.de

Daniela Giest

Disposition Terminal/LKW

+49 3904 66825 53

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

Christoph Duwald

Disposition Terminal/LKW

+49 3904 66825 53

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

d-schmidt

Diana Schmidt

Abrechnung

+49 3904 66 82 55 1

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

d.schmidt@modal3.de

Carmen Janka

Abrechnung

+49 3904 66 82 55 2

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

c.janka@modal3.de

Dirk Neyer

Technik

+49 3904 66 82 56 9

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

technik@modal3.de

Thomas Hahn

Assistenz Technik

+49 3904 66825 69

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

technik@modal3.de

Standort Oldenburg

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff
h-hanke

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

h.hanke@modal3.de

Cordula Radtke

Vertrieb & Disposition

+49 441 210 09 19

c.radtke@modal3.de

Legen Sie bei uns an!

Disposition

bewerbung@modal3.de