Team

Standort Hamburg

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff
  • Disposition Bahn
h-hanke

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

h.hanke@modal3.de

d-washausen

Dieter Washausen

kaufmännische Leitung/ Prokurist

+49 40 30 90 6 -335

d.washausen@modal3.de

m-lüer

Mats Lüer

Vertriebsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 350

m.lueer@modal3.de

t-möller

Thomas Möller

Disposition Schiff

+49 40 30 90 6 – 351

t.moeller@modal3.de

m-adam

Marlon Adam

Auszubildender

+49 40 30 90 6 – 300

m.adam@modal3.de

modal3-team+bg

Christoph Möller

Disposition Schiff

+49 40 30906 352

modal3-team+bg

Lasse Zill

Disposition Schiff

modal3-team+bg

Gilead Caalim

Disposition Schiff

a-buck

Andreas Buck

Teamleitung Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 -340

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

a.buck@modal3.de

r-edrejat

Rouven Endrejat

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 341

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

r.endrejat@modal3.de

f-meyer

Frank Meyer

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 344

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

f.meyer@modal3.de

m-neumann

Michael-Philipp Neumann

Disposition Bahn

+  49 40 30 90 6 – 343

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

m.neumann@modal3.de

m-winkelmann

Markus Winkelmann

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 342

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

m.winkelmann@modal3.de

s-franke-weise

Sophie Franke-Weise

Disposition Bahn

+49 6620 918190-15

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

s.franke-weise@modal3.de

n-plotskas

Nikolas Plotskas

Disposition Bahn

+  49 40 30 90 6 – 345

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

n.plotskas@modal3.de

k-poswa

Klaudia Homann

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 352

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

s-hoffmüller

Sebastian Hoffmüller

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 300

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

s.hoffmueller@modal3.de

modal3-team+bg

Petra Wegener

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 352

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 300

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

s.hoffmueller@modal3.de

Standort Haldensleben

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Terminal/LKW
  • Abrechnung
  • Technik
h-hanke

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

+49 40 30 90 6 – 390

h.hanke@modal3.de

d-giest

Daniela Giest

Disposition Terminal/LKW

+49 3904 66825 53

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

modal3-team+bg

Mandy Schirmer

Disposition Terminal/LKW

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

d-schmidt

Diana Schmidt

Abrechnung

+49 3904 66 82 55 1

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

modal3-team+bg

Rebekka Wesemann

Abrechnung

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

modal3-team+bg

Thomas Hahn

Technik

+49 3904 66825 69

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

technik@modal3.de

Standort Oldenburg

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff
h-hanke

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

h.hanke@modal3.de

modal3-team+bg

Cordula Radtke

Vertrieb & Disposition

+49 441 210 09 19

c.radtke@modal3.de

modal3-team+bg

Legen Sie bei uns an!

Disposition

bewerbung@modal3.de

Standort Fallersleben

  • Leitung
  • Disposition
h-hanke

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

h.hanke@modal3.de

modal3-team+bg

Frau Thurau

Disposition

modal3-team+bg

Legen Sie bei uns an!

Disposition

bewerbung@modal3.de