Team

Standort Hamburg

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff
  • Disposition Bahn

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

h.hanke@modal3.de

Dieter Washausen

kaufmännische Leitung

+49 40 30 90 6 -335

d.washausen@modal3.de

Mats Lüer

Vertriebsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 350

m.lueer@modal3.de

Thomas Möller

Disposition Schiff

+49 40 30 90 6 – 351

t.moeller@modal3.de

Andreas Buck

Teamleitung Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 -340

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

a.buck@modal3.de

Rouven Endrejat

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 341

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

r.endrejat@modal3.de

Frank Meyer

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 344

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

f.meyer@modal3.de

Michael-Philipp Neumann

Disposition Bahn

+  49 40 30 90 6 – 343

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

m.neumann@modal3.de

Nikolaos Plotskas

Disposition Bahn

+  49 40 30 90 6 – 345

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

n.plotskas@modal3.de

Markus Winkelmann

Disposition Bahn

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 342

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

m.winkelmann@modal3.de

Sophie Franke-Weise

Disposition Bahn

+49 6620 918190-15

+ 49 40 30 90 6 – 390

s.franke-weise@modal3.de

Standort Haldensleben

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff
  • Abrechnung
  • Technik

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

+49 40 30 90 6 – 390

h.hanke@modal3.de

Simone Hanke

Disposition Schiff

+49 3904 66 82 55 4

+49 3904 66 82 55 7

s.hanke@modal3.de

Daniela Giest

Disposition Schiff

+49 3904 66 82 55 6

+49 3904 66 82 55 7

d.giest@modal3.de

Angelika Köntopp

Disposition Schiff

+49 3904 66 82 55 8

+49 3904 66 82 55 7

a.koentopp@modal3.de

Liu Chunying

Disposition Schiff

+49 3904 66 82 55 3

+49 3904 66 82 55 7

c.liu@modal3.de

Diana Schmidt

Abrechnung

+49 3904 66 82 55 1

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

d.schmidt@modal3.de

Susanne Fleischer

Abrechnung

+49 3904 66 82 55 2

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

s.fleischer@modal3.de

Sebastian Hoheisel

Technik

+49 3904 66 82 56 9

+49 3904 66 82 55 9

technik@modal3.de

Standort Oldenburg

  • Leitung
  • Disposition Schiff

Hergen Hanke

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 30 90 6 – 330

h.hanke@modal3.de

Cordula Radtke

Vertrieb & Disposition

+49 441 210 09 19

c.radtke@modal3.de

Legen Sie bei uns an!

Disposition

bewerbung@modal3.de